Your work section (Libraries)

1. Access Color Values from Creative Cloud App

It's cool to be able to see and manage my Creative Cloud libraries from the CC app itself, but it would be much nicer if I was able to see the hex/RGB values for colors in the library.

I'm a programmer, and often need to copy and paste the hex codes into projects, and CC is always running, so it'd be way faster and easier than launching Photoshop, just to copy a color value. It seems crazy that this wasn't included!

Additionally, it'd be cool if you could drag and drop graphics assets to create files on your desktop or…

7 votes

We're glad you're here

Please sign in to leave feedback

Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

5 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  2. Add "empty trash" button

I have 20 gigs of storage with my plan and 14 gigs of that is taken up by thousands and thousands of temp files from Lightroom Classic, and as much fun as it is to click one and then scroll for 15-20 seconds and shift click to select a bunch and hit delete only be to told that some assets couldn't be deleted, I would much rather have a "delete all deleted files" button that would delete everything and not crash the page like it does now.

5 votes

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)

3 comments  ·  Feature Request  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  3. Offline Library function needed

Is there a way to build and use an Adobe Library on a single computer offline? That's how I prefer to work. I don't want to have Wi-Fi on all the time and have to go online to use the capture and other great library features with DreamWeaver, Photoshop, Premiere Pro and Bridge interactively.

5 votes

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)

1 comment  ·  Feature Request  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  4. Sub-folders for CC Libraries